عملنا في

الأمريكية

لماذا

الأمريكية

يتكون فريق الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية من متطوعين يعملون بقدرات مختلفة "للمشاركة في وصفة FARM STEW".

التحديات

الولايات المتحدة  الأمريكية  ليست مجرد موطن للأحرار والشجاعة ، انها أرض السمنة والسكري ، والملتهبة بشكل مزمن ، حبوب منع الحمل ظهرت المرضى.

  • أكثر من ١ /٣ من أطفالنا يعانون من السمنة المفرطة و ٢ / ١ من البالغين
  • أكثر من ١ من كل ٤ بالغين ليس لديهم أحد يثقون به
  • كثير من الناس يختارون الخروج من حضور الكنيسة والانجذاب نحو السلوكيات الإدمانية

ما نقوم به

وكما هو الحال في أفريقيا، فإننا نسعى إلى تجهيز الأسر والمجتمعات المحلية للعيش حياة وفيرة، ليس كما يعرّفها العالم، بل كما فعل يسوع:

مشاريعنا

في 

الأمريكية

المشاريع التالية هي كيفية تعليم ثمانية من مكوناتنا للسكان المحليين. تعرف على المزيد حول كيفية المشاركة.

تحقق مرة أخرى قريبا لمبادرة جديدة.
(راجع مشاريعنا الجارية أدناه لمعرفة كيفية المشاركة.)

ما نقوم به

تدريس أفضل الممارسات الصحية والقيم الكتابية  (الكتاب المقدس)

نستخدم مكوناتنا الثمانية للمساعدة في التأثير على حياة عائلات المزارع الريفية في أوغندا، مع التدريب العملي في قراهم

ف
الزراعة
الإخلاص للمبادئ أعلن في كلمة الله و لوحظ في الطبيعة
المزيد   →
ا - ألف                                             (  َ)
موقف سلوك
اختيار أن يعيش على طريقة الله، أن يكون منضبطا وأن يكون لها نظرة إيجابية
المزيد   →
ر
راحة
ليلًا وأسبوعًا حتى تسمح أجسادنا للتربة بالراحة
المزيد   →
م
وجبات -  طعام
نباتية ، والأغذية الكاملة النظام الغذائي باستخدام معظمها ما يمكن أن تنمو الأسرة أنفسهم
المزيد   →
س
الصرف الصحي
في أجسادنا ، مع التركيز على النساء ، مع طعامنا وحول منازلنا
المزيد   →
ت
الاعتدال
الاعتدال في الأشياء الجيدة، والامتناع عن الأشياء الضارة
المزيد   →
اِ
مشروع - مغامرة
توفير الفرصة ، معالجة الجنس ، لمتابعة الاستدامة
المزيد   →
و
الماء
الطازجة ، وإزالة السموم وفي وفرة للحبوب والبقوليات ، ولأجسامنا
المزيد   →
الأمريكية

الفريق

هؤلاء هم الأشخاص الذين ينقلون رسالة FARM STEW إلى هذه المنطقة.

كريستيانا كيم
متطوعة مالية
شيري أولين
مساعد للمدير التنفيذي وأمين المجلس (بدون تصويت)
دوغ سكوش
متطوع أفريقيا المالية واستشارات الموارد البشرية/  تطوع أفريقيا المالية والموارد البشرية المستشار
إدنيس واغناك
محلل الصحة العامة
إليزابيث كريدلر دي سانتا كروز
مستشار أقدم
جورجيا كاسيبانتي
مشاريع أفريقيا المساعدة المالية
جودي فيربانكس
المتطوعين
جوي كوفمان،   MPH
المؤسس والمدير التنفيذي
لوسيا تيفاني، MPH RN
منسق المناهج
سيلفيا ميدو ، MS ، RDN
المتطوعين
وايت جونستون
متطوعة - رواندا
كريستيانا هو مدقق الحسابات الذي يحب في الهواء الطلق والتعلم عن البستنة. بينما كانت تعمل كمبشرة طالبة في بوليفيا قبل عدة سنوات، جاءت لتقدر جمال وبساطة المبادئ الصحية الكتابية. وهي متحمسة للطريقة التي تشارك بها FARM STEW هذه المبادئ من خلال التعليم والزراعة والمشاريع ، والأهم من ذلك كله ، أنها ترغب في أن تكون جزءًا من حركة توجه الناس إلى يسوع ، أساس كل الصحة الحقيقية.
X
تعلم المزيد عن
كريستيانا كيم
+
كريستيانا كيم
متطوعة مالية
انضم شيري إلى FARM STEW بسبب حبها لله وكنيسته. وهي مديرة موهوبة وعملت كأمين خزانة الكنيسة لأكثر من عقد من الزمان. تخرجت بدرجة زميلة من جامعة جنوب الأدفنتست وعملت كمساعدة عليا لإدارة الموارد البشرية في مركز لوما ليندا الطبي. عملت في مجال الموارد البشرية لأكثر من عشر سنوات قبل أن تصبح زوجة وأم لطفلين. وهي تستمتع بمساعدة الآخرين وخدمتهم من خلال التواصل مع الكنائس والبرامج المجتمعية المختلفة، مثل مدارس الطبخ، ومجموعات الصلاة النسائية، والأنشطة الشبابية. طريقة FARM STEW الفريدة لتلبية احتياجات الناس أثناء مشاركة رسالة الإنجيل هي ما رسم خدمتها مع جوي   وعائلة FARM STEW. وهي الآن تعمل مساعدة للمدير التنفيذي  FARM STEW. كما يعمل شيري في العديد من لجان مجلس الإدارة.
X
تعلم المزيد عن
شيري أولين
+
شيري أولين
مساعد للمدير التنفيذي وأمين المجلس (بدون تصويت)
(دوغ) لديه شغف لخدمة الله أينما ذهب إنه يرغب في مساعدة الناس على رؤية الرعاية والرحمة التي يتمتع بها الله لكل خلقه. وهو متزوج من تمارا سكوش ولديه ابن واحد ، جوشوا. وهو متحمس للطرق العملية FARM STEW يساعد الناس مع احتياجاتهم جسديا وعقليا وعاطفيا وروحيا. FARM STEW هو وضع رسائل الملائكة الثلاثة في الاستخدام العملي. يعتقد أن هذا سيعجل الرب القادم. ويأمل في مشاركة وصفة FARM STEW للحياة الوفيرة في أوغندا وزيمبابوي وخارجها.
X
تعلم المزيد عن
دوغ سكوش
+
دوغ سكوش
متطوع أفريقيا المالية واستشارات الموارد البشرية/  تطوع أفريقيا المالية والموارد البشرية المستشار
تعمل إدنيس واغناك كمحلل للصحة العامة في شركة فارم STEW الدولية. بدأت العمل كمتطوعة في أغسطس 2019 أثناء إكمال برنامج الماجستير في الصحة العامة في جامعة أندروز وتخرجت بشهادتها في أغسطس 2020. لديها شغف بالصحة المجتمعية والتغذية. ويشمل دورها مع FARM STEW رصد وتقييم المنازل المعتمدة من FARM STEW وتنسيق الجهود لترجمة منهج FARM STEW إلى لغات مختلفة مثل الإسبانية والسواحيلية والعربية. أحد أهداف إدنيس هو نشر الأخبار السارة عن الحياة الوفيرة إلى بلدها الأصلي، هايتي. انها تتمتع كونها في فريق FARM STEW ومباركة لتكون جزءا من العمل على استخدام كلمة الله لتحسين حياة الكثيرين.
X
تعلم المزيد عن
إدنيس واغناك، ميل في الساعة
+
إدنيس واغناك، ميل في الساعة
محلل الصحة العامة
اليزابيث لديها دعوة لخدمة الناس في حاجة ، وتبحث عن استراتيجيات لتخفيف الفقر و ضائقة تمكينهم من الحصول على حياة كريمة ، والأمل في الحياة الأبدية من خلال معرفة والمحبة يسوع المسيح. بدأت حياتها المهنية كمترجم ومترجم من الألمانية، الفرنسية والإنجليزية إلى الإسبانية، المتخصصة في aeras الصحة والتعليم والأعمال التجارية، و الدين. بعد الحصول على درجة الماجستير في الإدارة مع التركيز في الدولية التنمية المجتمعية من جامعة أندروز في بيرين سبرينغز، ميشيغان، عملت في قيادة تنفيذ مكاتب الوكالة في بوليفيا وبوركينا فاسو ومالي وبوروندي. هي اكتسبت أيضا خبرة كبيرة في التعليم العالي كمحاضر في جامعة بيروانا يونيون، وفي القيادة المالية والإدارية جامعة ادفنتيستا دي بوليفيا. وقد ساعدتها خلفيتها الثقافية المتعددة على تقدير تفرد الناس التفكير والتعبيرات والعادات ، وكذلك لمخاطبة الجماهير المختلفة بثقة. هي انضم إلى فريق FARM STEW لأنها تؤمن بقيمة وقوة الكتاب المقدس القائم المبادئ والتدريبات العلمية السليمة التي تقوم FARM STEW بتعزيزها لتحقيق وفرة الحياه. اليزابيث تتطلع الى FS دخول بلدان جديدة وتقديم التدريب الدائم في مراكز العرض التوضيحي. وهي زوجة قس، وأم لثلاثة أطفال بالغين، وجدة 6 أطفال جميلون.
X
تعلم المزيد عن
إليزابيث كريدلر دي سانتا كروز، MSA
+
إليزابيث كريدلر دي سانتا كروز، MSA
مستشار أقدم
اسمي السيدة جورجيا سنتامو كاسيبانتي المولودة في أوغندا، التي انتقلت إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية في العام الماضي في تشرين الأول/أكتوبر للانضمام إلى زوجي. Am تخرج من جامعة شرق باراتون يقع في إلدوريت، كينيا. تخرجت بدرجة البكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال، وتركزت في إدارة الموارد البشرية والتمويل. حصلت على سماع عن مزرعة STEW من خلال الدكتور فريدريك Nayzi الذي عملنا معا على الشؤون المالية ل (UGAMAA) أوغندا الأمريكية السبتية رابطة. لذلك تعرفت على المدير القطري FARM STEW-Uganda. عندما ذهبت إلى الموقع وقرأت عنهم كنت متحمسة جدا لأنني أردت دائما العمل لدى منظمات غير حكومية من هذا القبيل. انضممت إلى الفريق في يونيو 2019 كرئيس مالي واضطررت للانتقال إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية للانضمام إلى زوجي في أكتوبر من عام 2019. يجب أن أشكر الله أن جوي وإدوارد أبقاني على المكتب الأوغندي حتى انضممت إلى فريق الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية في يناير 2020 حتى الآن وأنا أعمل حاليا كمساعد مالي لمشاريع أفريقيا. لقد تزوجت منذ 13 عاما من روبرت كاسيبانتي ولدينا 3 أطفال.
X
تعلم المزيد عن
جورجيا كاسيبانتي
+
جورجيا كاسيبانتي
مشاريع أفريقيا المساعدة المالية
جودي مليئة بالطاقة وهي مدفوعة لتسخيرها من أجل الخير. تحب يسوع وأولئك الذين يحبهم يسوع، الذي يدفع شغفها بالفقراء. أثناء خدمتها مع FARM STEW كمتدربة جامعة أندروز في عام ٢٠١٧ ، التزمت بمشاركة وصفة الحياة الوفيرة!
X
تعلم المزيد عن
جودي فيربانكس
+
جودي فيربانكس
المتطوعين
جوي كوفمان، MPH، شغوف بالصحة والجوع والشفاء في الجسم العالمي ليسوع المسيح والعالم. تخرجت ماجنا درجة الماجستير من جامعة جونز هوبكنز مع درجة الماجستير في الصحة العامة ومن جامعة فرجينيا للتكنولوجيا مع درجة البكالوريوس في التغذية الدولية. وكانت زميلة إدارة رئاسية في وزارة الصحة وخدمات البشر في الولايات المتحدة، حيث خدمت لمدة 6 سنوات في مكتب الرعاية الصحية الأولية. قادت جوي في وقت لاحق منحة فيدرالية في قسم الصحة المحلي في المقاطعة لتعزيز الأطعمة الصحية والمزروعة محلياً. وهي أيضا خريجة مختبر أبحاث الصويا الوطني الدولي برنامج الصويا، وهو مدرب الصحة خلق معتمد وبستاني ماجستير من خلال جامعة إلينوي. إنها مؤسسة "فارم حساء"، وصفة للحياة الوفيرة. وهي مصممة لمعالجة الأسباب الجذرية لمرض الجوع والفقر، وتقدم شاهدا مفعما بالأمل للعالم يشير إلى المصدر الحقيقي للحياة الوفيرة، يسوع المسيح.
X
تعلم المزيد عن
جوي كوفمان،   MPH
+
جوي كوفمان،   MPH
المؤسس والمدير التنفيذي
لوسيا هي ممرضة / معلمة صحية مع شغف لإحداث فرق في حياة الناس. وقد غذت تجربتها مع وكالة السبتيين للتنمية والإغاثة، في الولايات المتحدة وفي غرب أفريقيا، رغبتها في التعاون مع FARM STEW كوسيلة لمواصلة هذا التأثير على أولئك الذين هم في أمس الحاجة إليها. كابنة لله، وقالت انها لا يمكن أن يكون أكثر سعادة من أن تكون جزءا من الفريق تقاسم وصفته للعيش وفيرة مع الآخرين.
X
تعلم المزيد عن
لوسيا تيفاني، MPH RN
+
لوسيا تيفاني، MPH RN
منسق المناهج
سيلفيا تحب الله والناس. وجذورها في أفريقيا، وهي زوجة، وأم لطفلين بالغين صغيرين، وأخصائية تغذية مسجلة. شغفها هو مساعدة الآخرين على الحصول على حياة أفضل. وصفة FARM STEW لخطوط الحياة الوفيرة بشكل مثالي مع هذه الرغبة. سيلفيا يريد تعبئة الآخرين لتبادل وصفة لحياة وفيرة.
X
تعلم المزيد عن
سيلفيا ميدو ، MS ، RDN
+
سيلفيا ميدو ، MS ، RDN
المتطوعين
اسمي وايت جونستون، وأنا من اتباع يسوع من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. حصلت على درجة البكالوريوس في علم النبات من جامعة ولاية أوريغون في عام . ٢٠١٩ من بين تجارب عملي، عملت كخابر في شركة أخشاب، وساعدت في الأبحاث في مختبر المبيدات الحشرية وعملت عدة سنوات في صناعة مشاتل الزينة. FARM STEW هو إحداث فرق من خلال تثقيف المجتمعات المحلية مع نمط الحياة المباشرة، قابلة للتكرار أساليب تغيير التي هي سهلة لتعليم. ولهذا السبب، التزمت  " FARM STEW  في رواندا" حتى أتمكن من خدمة الجياع والمرضى الذين هم في أمس الحاجة إلى التغيير. أنا أستمتع بأمل شروق الشمس و البطلينوس من غروب الشمس، ولكن أنا اضغط فوق هذه الهدايا من البهجة النقية للعثور على خالقي. ولأن لدينا خالقاً، فلنكن طيبين، لما سنزرعه، ولنكن على ما نجنيه. وما نعطيه، سوف نتلقى.
X
تعلم المزيد عن
وايت جونستون
+
وايت جونستون
متطوعة - رواندا
الزراعة
موقف سلوك
راحة
وجبات - طعام
الصرف الصحي
الاعتدال
مشروع - مغامرة
الماء

Why

USA

Team USA is made up of volunteers who serve in various capacities to "share the recipe of FARM STEW."

The Challenges

The USA is not just the home of the free and brave, it's the land of the obese, diabetic, chronically inflamed, pill-popping sick.

  • Over 1/3 of our children are obese and 1/2 of adults
  • More than 1 in 4 adults have NO ONE to confide in
  • Many people opt out of church attendance and gravitate toward addictive behaviors

What We're Doing

Just as in Africa, we seek to equip families and communities to live an abundant life, not as the world defines it, but as Jesus did:

Our Projects

In 

USA

The following projects are how we teach our eight ingredients to locals. Learn more about how you can get involved.

Check back soon for a new initiative.
(See our ongoing projects below to learn how to get involved.)

What We're Doing

Teaching Best Health Practices & Biblical Values

We use our eight ingredients to help impact the lives of rural farm families in Uganda, with hands-on training in their villages

F
Farming
Faithfulness to principles revealed in God’s word & observed in nature
More →
A
Attitude
Choice to live God's way, to be disciplined and to have a positive outlook
More →
R
Rest
Nightly and weekly for our bodies and also allowing the soil to rest
More →
M
Meals
Plant-based, whole foods diet using mostly what the family can  grow themselves
More →
S
Sanitation
In our bodies, with a focus on women, with our food and around our homes
More →
T
Temperance
Moderation in good things, abstaining from things that are harmful
More →
E
Enterprise
Providing opportunity, addressing gender, to pursue sustainability
More →
W
Water
Fresh, detoxifying & in abundance for grains, legumes, & for our bodies
More →
USA

The Team

These are the people bringing the FARM STEW message to this area.

Kristiana Kim
Finance Volunteer
Cherri Olin
Assistant to the Executive Director and Board Secretary (non-voting)
Doug Schoch
Volunteer Africa Financial and HR Advisor
Elizabeth Kreidler
Senior Consultant
Georgia Kasibante
Finance Assistant Africa Projects
JoDee Fairbanks
Volunteer
Joy Kauffman, MPH
Founder and Executive Director
Lucia Tiffany, MPH RN
Curriculuim Coordinator
Sylvia Middaugh, MS, RDN
Volunteer
Tamara Schoch
Volunteer Africa Publishing Director and Advisor
Wyatt Johnston
Volunteer-Rwanda
Kristiana is an auditor who loves the outdoors and learning about gardening. While working as a student missionary in Bolivia several years ago, she came to appreciate the beauty and simplicity of Biblical health principles. She is excited about the way FARM STEW is sharing these principles through education, agriculture, and enterprise, Most of all, she desires to be part of a movement that directs people to Jesus, the foundation of all true health.
X
Learn More About
Kristiana Kim
+
Kristiana Kim
Finance Volunteer
Cherri joined FARM STEW because of her love for God and His church. She is a gifted administrator and has served as church treasurer for more than a decade. She graduated with an associate’s degree from Southern Adventist University and served as a Senior Human Resource Management Assistant for Loma Linda Medical Center. She worked in the Human Resource field for over ten years before becoming a wife and mother of two. She enjoys helping and serving others through church outreach and various community programs, such as cooking schools, women’s prayer groups, and youth activities. FARM STEW’s unique way of meeting people’s needs while sharing the gospel message is what has drawn her serve with Joy and the FARM STEW family. She now serves as the Assistant to the Executive Director of FARM STEW. Cherri also serves on several board committees.
X
Learn More About
Cherri Olin
+
Cherri Olin
Assistant to the Executive Director and Board Secretary (non-voting)
Doug has a passion to serve God wherever he goes. He desires to help people see the care and compassion God has for all his creation. He is married to Tamara Schoch and has one son, Joshua. He is excited about the practical ways FARM STEW is helping people with their needs physically, mentally, emotionally and spiritually. FARM STEW is putting the Three Angels messages into practical use. He believes this will hasten the Lord’s coming. He hopes to share FARM STEW’s recipe for abundant life in Uganda, Zimbabwe and beyond.
X
Learn More About
Doug Schoch
+
Doug Schoch
Volunteer Africa Financial and HR Advisor
Elizabeth has a calling to serve people in need, looking for strategies to alleviate poverty and distress enabling them to have a dignified life, and hope for eternal life by knowing and loving Jesus Christ. She initiated her professional life as a translator and interpreter from German, French and English to Spanish, specialized in the aeras of health, education, business, and religion. After earning a Master’s degree in Administration with emphasis in International Community Development from Andrews University in Berrien Springs, Michigan, she served in the leadership of implementing ADRA offices in Bolivia, Burkina Faso, Mali, and Burundi. She also gained considerable experience in higher education as a lecturer in the Universidad Peruana Unión, and in the financial and administrative leadership of the Universidad Adventista de Bolivia. Her multi-cultural background helped her appreciate the uniqueness of people’s thinking, expressions, and customs, as well as to confidently address different audiences. She joined FARM STEW´s team because she believes in the value and power of the Bible-based principles and sound science trainings that FARM STEW is promoting to achieve an abundant life. Elizabeth looks forward to FS entering new countries and offering permanent training in demo centers. She is a pastor´s wife, mother of three grown-up children, and grandmother of 6 lovely children.
X
Learn More About
Elizabeth Kreidler de Santa Cruz, MSA
+
Elizabeth Kreidler de Santa Cruz, MSA
Senior Consultant
My names are Ms. Georgia Sentamu Kasibante born in Uganda who moved to the USA last year in October to join my Husband. Am a graduate from the University of Eastern Baraton is located in Eldoret, Kenya. I graduated with a Bachelors degree in Business Administration, concentration in Human Resource Management and Finance. I got to hear about FARM STEW through Dr. Frederick Nayzi with whom we worked together on finances for (UGAMAA) Uganda American Adventist Association. So I was introduced to the Country Director FARM STEW-Uganda. When I went to the website and I read about them I was very excited because I have always wanted to work for NGOs like this. I joined the team in June 2019 as CFO and I had to move to the USA to join my husband in October of 2019. I should thank God that Joy and Edward kept me on with the Ugandan office until I joined the USA team in January 2020 up to date and am currently working as Finance Assistant Africa Projects. I have been married for 13 years to Robert Kasibante and we have 3 children.
X
Learn More About
Georgia Kasibante
+
Georgia Kasibante
Finance Assistant Africa Projects
JoDee is full of energy and she is driven to harness it for good. She loves Jesus and those whom Jesus loves, which drives her passion for the poor. While serving with FARM STEW as an Andrews Univerity Intern in 2017, she committed herself to share the recipe of abundant life!
X
Learn More About
JoDee Fairbanks
+
JoDee Fairbanks
Volunteer
Joy is passionate about health, hunger and healing in the global body of Jesus Christ and the world. She graduated Magna Cum Laude from both Johns Hopkins University with a Masters in Public Health and from Virginia Tech with a BS in International Nutrition. She was a Presidential Management Fellow with the US Department of Health and Humans Services, serving for 6 years in the Bureau of Primary Health Care. Joy later lead a Federal grant at her local county health department promoting healthy, locally grown foods and famers. She is also a graduate of the National Soy Research Laboratory International Soy program, a certified CREATION Health Instructor and a Master Gardener through University of Illinois. She’s the founder of FARM STEW, a recipe for abundant life. It is designed to address the root causes of hunger disease and poverty, offering a hopeful witness to the world that points to the true Source of abundant life, Jesus Christ.
X
Learn More About
Joy Kauffman, MPH
+
Joy Kauffman, MPH
Founder and Executive Director
Lucia is a nurse/health educator with a passion for making a difference in people's lives. Her experience with the Adventist Development & Relief Agency, both in the U.S. and in West Africa, fed her desire to collaborate with FARM STEW as a way to continue that impact on those in greatest need. As a daughter of God, she couldn't be happier than to be a part of the team sharing His recipe for abundant living with others.​
X
Learn More About
Lucia Tiffany, MPH RN
+
Lucia Tiffany, MPH RN
Curriculuim Coordinator
Sylvia loves God and people. With roots in Africa, she is a wife, mother of two young adults and a registered dietitian nutritionist. Her passion is helping others have a better life. FARM STEW's recipe for abundant life lines up perfectly with this desire. Sylvia wants to mobilize others to share the recipe for abundant life.
X
Learn More About
Sylvia Middaugh, MS, RDN
+
Sylvia Middaugh, MS, RDN
Volunteer
Tamara just wants to glorify God in all that she does and to help people to know God’s love and to fall in love with Him. She has been involved with health evangelism and training starting in 2003 in the US, and transitioning to Africa in 2010. Now working with translators, publishing, photography and video, she is hopeful to use her experience and skills to advance the principles and success of FARM STEW.
X
Learn More About
Tamara Schoch
+
Tamara Schoch
Volunteer Africa Publishing Director and Advisor
My name is Wyatt Johnston, I am a follower of Jesus from the U.S.A. I received my bachelors degree in Botany from Oregon State University in 2019. Among my work experiences, I have worked as a botanist for a timber company, assisted with research in a pesticide laboratory and worked several years in the ornamental nursery industry. FARM STEW is making a difference by educating communities with direct, replicable lifestyle changing methods that are easy to teach. For this reason, I have committed myself to FARM STEW in Rwanda so that I can serve those who are hungry, sick and in desperate need of change. I enjoy the hope of a sunrise and the clam of a sunset, but I press above these gifts of pure delight to find my Creator. And because we have a Creator, let us be kind, for what we sow we will reap; and what we give, we will receive.
X
Learn More About
Wyatt Johnston
+
Wyatt Johnston
Volunteer-Rwanda
FARMING
ATTITUDE
REST
MEALS
SANITATION
TEMPERANCE
ENTERPRISE
WATER